ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全72件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ72件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Ashik インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッド
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

An ノルウェー
グループ
クワッド
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッド
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PERLA イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pei イギリス
グループ
トリプル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KWONG 香港
グループ
トリプル
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joern ドイツ
カップル
ダブル
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Not a good value for money
Location was good
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jennie イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Travel Trip
Location
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bernd ドイツ
グループ
ダブル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>