非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全204件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ204件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

May タイ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
The staff was so nice and helpful. The room was so clean and very comfy.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

frank ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
The hotel is good located next to the city (West). The rooms are good eqiupped, but cleaniness has space to improve - especially the bathrooms. Staff is friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent.
Lovely Hotel, fantastic staff who were all very helpful and very polite made for a really enjoyable stay. Location great for underground connections. Breakfast was a highlight at the start of the day, brilliant choice, attentive staff, no rush , fresh tasty food, could not find fault at all...perfect ! Being British the only missing item was a facility for tea/coffee making in the room. Would I return ?...Yes.
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XUEQIN 中国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
I love this hotel very much
I have been to Berlin many times since a few years ago. after live in some different hotels,finally I chose this hotel and now live this hotel when I visit Berlin.Nice service and nice room.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mayestica インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Really nice hotel with value for money
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with my husband to explore Berlin. Sana Berlin never failed my expectations : sumptuous breakfast, clean room, nice sauna, excellent staffs, and on top of all : not as expensive aa most other 4-star hotels in Berlin. We will come back there again whenever we visit Berlin.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andre ノルウェー
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sinan フランス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

monika ポーランド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Conor イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Po 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good choice
Nice to stay here
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>