非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全72件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ72件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Rene アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングルルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Outstanding Hospitality
The Savoy Berlin Hotel is an exceptional value in terms of outstanding service, facilities and professionalism. The location is excellent. The staff is outstanding and professional. They immediately mailed back to my address articles left a their hotel. I look forward to returning after it's rennovation soon. Thank you Savoy Berlin Hotel Staff! Mr. Rene Crisologo Los Angeles, USA
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

Hans オランダ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Good hotel. Excellent location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇

Lynn イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Eero フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇

Joseph アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
コンフォート シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Mike イギリス
カップル
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Pauline イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇

Seliyan マレーシア
カップル
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇

Robert オランダ
ビジネス
コンフォート シングルルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇

Ping 香港
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>