すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全8件の総評
すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全880件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 6.6

Oner ポーランド
グループ
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Manuel メキシコ
1人旅
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robin チェコ共和国
グループ
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nasser トルコ
1人旅
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lindsay オーストラリア
1人旅
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robin オランダ
1人旅
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suzanne スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander ロシア
カップル
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yu-fa 台湾
1人旅
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Henrique デンマーク
グループ
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>