トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全127件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ127件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jigneshkumar インド
カップル
トライプルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇

FRANCESCA シンガポール
カップル
トライプルーム
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

Pernille デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
/
Location and size of the family room
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Hing 香港
1人旅
トライプルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇

Melissa シンガポール
グループ
トライプルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Donavan カナダ
1人旅
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇

Donavan カナダ
1人旅
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇

Donavan カナダ
1人旅
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇

Olivier カナダ
カップル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇

Mark イギリス
カップル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
A nice stay but some improvements are needed
location, modern, transport links
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>