すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全61件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ61件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

David マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Okay
Location
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sukruedee タイ
ビジネス
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Easy access
Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
◇投稿日 2013年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jo マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great and reasonable price for a short stay
Great location, Great room, Great staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ann デンマーク
カップル
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex
Location, breakfast and location
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Walter オーストラリア
1人旅
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
If it wasn't for the location would not bother
location is the best one good say
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle 香港
1人旅
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location
Value for money, location, breakfast
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria ドイツ
1人旅
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street
Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kimberley イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but smelly hotel
The room was big and the breakfast good
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クワッドルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Terrible access but Good Location
Location and Clean Room
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.
◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Line ノルウェー
1人旅
コンフォート ダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room, bad reseptionist, lots of stairs!
location.
The hotel only have an elevator for some of the stairs. The last few stairs are really hard to walk with alot of baggage because it's so narrow and goes around. The receptionist that was there under my stay was terribly bad at service and seemed to really hate his job, but i think it was just bad luck since the other people i talked to there was very nice (washing service, the restaurant and the bartender). The room was a good surprise, i liked it. It had no aircondition but alot of windows (that had a strange way of opening.)
◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>