非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全128件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Athanasea カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great Stay
We stayed at this hotel for 4 days. The hotel is situated in a perfect location Close to the Parthenon ,museum and within walking distance to monasteraki and plaka . The metro station is just next door. The hotel personnel were very kind and helpful at this hotel. Breakfast was included with a nice selection of foods. All in all we would definitely stay here again. Soula and Maria from Vancouver BC
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terry カナダ
カップル
ダブル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Vacation
Easy access to Acropolis, market ect. Stay a couple days before a cruise.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexios キプロス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(大人2+子ども1)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in excellent location
Great location, friendly staff and good hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rexon フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel
location was perfect! all the sites were just walking distance... room is very clean! staff is so friendly! i enjoyed the trip and stay so much!
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bastiaan オランダ
カップル
ダブル
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Nice balcony, nice complementary snacks and drinks
Good location (small walk from mrt), our room had a big balcony which enriched our stay Breakfast has lots of variety and overall enjoyable Overall recommendable hotel though the shower was not too comfortable (warm enough though) as is it is in a bathtub Cleaning service could be a bit better
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cyrus 香港
カップル
ダブル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location
And breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheddie フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Location is good but noisy
Location, breakfast, friendly staff
The location is good but since it's winter, there's no aircon in the room so we have to open our window at night. We can't sleep as we can hear noise from other rooms or hall way. It's too hot if we don't open the window.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kok マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
reasonable price
good location, tourist attraction,
overall is good, near to tourist attraction, surrounding got cafe and restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ismarizal マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Staff, loc, clean
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

OLIVE フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient & Simple Accommodation
If you're looking for a neat, inexpensive location that's conveniently located near the acropolis and the metro train, then this is the place. They serve good breakfast and a lot of places nearby to eat and shop (plaka is just walking distance from the hotel)
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>