すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全28件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ28件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

racquel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
1ベッドルーム クイーン ダブル スイート
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
on our last day the plumbing broke
location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇

Tham マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードスイート
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.
Nothing i can think off. Really!
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇

Sara シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム クイーン ダブル スイート
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
convenient, fun, comfortable
size, comfort, cleanliness
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇

Srihari インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードスイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Prime location & great service !
Courteous people
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

Melissa オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダードスイート
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Such Lovely Friendly Staff
Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇

Eric フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードスイート
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities
location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇

Gopikumar インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム クイーン ダブル スイート
2011年9月 | 6泊滞在
Great location ...value for money..
Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇

joshua カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードスイート
2011年7月 | 5泊滞在
great location for outdoor dining.
it was close to the subway and restaurants.
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇

Zwahedi アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location
Spave
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible.
◇投稿日 2010年11月3日◇

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年7月 | 3泊滞在
4th of July weekend
Location - close to nightclubs and shopping
Hotel Cleanliness
Stayed at the Towns Inn Suites July 2nd-July 5th in order to be close to all the action during Toronto's 30th Gay Pride celebration. As far as location to nearby bars, nightclubs, subway, and shopping areas I was not disppointed. The hotel also had a large indoor pool plus underground parking deck. The room I was in had a queen size bed with a kitchenette. So overall I was pleased. Yes the room could use some updating and the elevators could be faster, but for what I wanted and the price I couldnt complain. PLus the view from the balcony was very nice indeed.
◇投稿日 2010年7月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>