非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全362件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ362件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Carolyn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインベッド
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Carolyn - Robina
The location of the hotel was great. Westfield shopping centre, train station, variety of cafes and restaurants all within walking distance (approx 10 mins walk to train station). Found the area safe to walk around a night. Hotel room had torn sheer curtain. Pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable. Renovations were going on but didn't effect our stay. Was pleased what I paid for for the four nights but not worth the going rate even with renovations complete. Would stay again if I could get reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fuang マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインベッド
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, Convenient and Comfort
The room and wash room are well maintained. Many restaurants with different variety and shops are within the walking distance. The staff is well trained to provide necessary information.
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOK マレーシア
ビジネス
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Under Renovation until Mid of 2016
Overall good, good location with westfield shopping mall within walking distance and hotel surround by many restaurants.
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HA ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stephen オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Somewhat OK
Pained to pay for an overnight park…maybe a post 6pm out by 10.00 am special wouldnt go a miss Overall good value for money .. I chose this over the novotel..which is overrated and over priced.. I would come again .. and keep trying their experience The place is under renovation so hard to get a feel for any ambience etc ..but front desk nice and very helpful and the room , very clean and pleasant .. the location excellent close to eateries and other hotels
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alison オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Feedback
It was under renovation but this was not clear. It looked tired. The restaurant was noisy and had staff clearing and pulling tables around whilst having dinner. Why don't high end hotels offer organic tea eye in their bar fridge area rather than cheap hot chocolate packets. Breakfast tinned fruit and fresh but so old fashioned and there must be so much food waste. This is a general comment with regard to hotels. So much opportunity to make things simpler, tastier and more aligned. Staff were lovely and very helpful
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
OK
It was still under construction, but OK. I guess once construction is finished it will be very good.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Conference
Great place to stay and do business!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
LOVE LOVE LOVE
As soon as I walked into this hotel it made me feel welcome. A older Fijian man served me (not sure if he was manager) but he greeted me nicely, upgraded my partner and I to a king suite, some items from mini bar were complimentary and complimentary extended checkout. Close to all facilities, restaurants and cafes are your neighbours. The room cleanliness was amazing, service was excellent. Price was well worth it. I am defiantly coming back to Park Royal.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mathew オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Never returned phone calls
We had numerous phone calls to park royal Parramatta to try to change our booking bit never received and responses.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>