非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全60件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ60件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Rachael イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールビュー
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇

Phil オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム(プール付き)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇

Sandra オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールビュー
2014年6月 | 8泊滞在
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇

Helen オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム(プール付き)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇

LIRONG 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇

Wendy オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

Cynthia オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム(プール付き)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Suzanne オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇

Lucinda オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム(プール付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇

Christopher イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールビュー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>