エアリ ウォーターフロント バックパッカーズ (Airlie Waterfront Backpackers)

6 The Esplanade, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全15件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ15件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Nicola イギリス
カップル
ドミトリー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
A good location but not great rooms
The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇

Samantha カナダ
グループ
エンスイート ダブル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Mixed feelings
location and 30 mins free internet
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇

CHIA 台湾
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
陽光 沙灘 美景
位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇

Dilek ドイツ
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー
2012年10月 | 7泊滞在
Schoenes Hostel
am Beach, Lagune
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
◇投稿日 2012年10月28日◇

Mia スウェーデン
ひとり旅
ドミトリー
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Helt ok backpackers
Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
◇投稿日 2012年2月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>