非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全34件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ34件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Terry タイ
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇

Leisa オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇

Julie イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇

HUI 香港
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇

Greg
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇

Helen オーストラリア
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇

Andre フランス
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇

Zane オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇

Agnes エストニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

susan オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>