すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全32件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ32件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

brody オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー アパートメント
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇

Fuad スウェーデン
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント オーシャンビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

Fuad スウェーデン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇

Amy オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム スーペリア
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇

Suthathinee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント オーシャンビュー
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇

Sharah オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇

glenn オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スーペリア
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇

Anyphet ラオス
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント オーシャンビュー
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
◇投稿日 2012年7月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>