非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全99件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ99件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 9.0
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

YING 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Best hotel during the vacation
Must this is the best hotel during our 12 days travel The apartment is big enough for our big family, all the facilities are available, we can cook something by ourselves. The location is good, only 5 min walk to the WhiteSunday pier, easy for us to join some one-day tour there.
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

Kathy オーストラリア
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Loved the view
It was close to all the best cafes and bars. We went on a subset cruise which boarded 50m away from our room. Great layout and would definitely stay again. Would have preferred the queen in the main bedroom as the 2 singles together was uncomfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Chun 香港
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best choice in Airlie
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Yuan 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇

Peter オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
lovely
good, nice outlook
◇投稿日 2016年3月12日◇

Teneale オーストラリア
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

CHUCKIE 香港
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Juliet オーストラリア
カップル
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>