ハミルトン アイランド リーフ ビュー ホテル (Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel)

Hamilton Island, ハミルトン島, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4803 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全114件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ114件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Mari 日本
カップル
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
最低限のルームサービス。部屋の広さと水まわりはよい
シャワーとバスタブがわかれていて使い勝手がよく、部屋も十分な広さ
3泊しました。お部屋そのものはよかったのですが、滞在中のルームメイクでシーツは一度もかえてくれず、テーブルの上は食べたものやコップが散らかったまま、床も掃除機はかけられていませんでした。高いわりに、サービスは全く行き届かない印象です。日本語デスクがあるのですが、担当者不在のことも多くてあまり使えませんでした。
◇投稿日 2011年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOJI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高しかし高い
日本人スタッフが親切でした。ホテルもきれいでした。
それにしても、私的な島なので、料金が高い。
ハミルトン島での、3泊はあっという間に過ぎてしまいました。 バギーでの行動で、夢が近付いた感じでした。しかし、レストラン、スーパーなど高いですね。
◇投稿日 2010年4月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Takanori 日本
カップル
2008年12月 | 2泊滞在
海にも近く設備は整っている
海にも近く設備は整っている。
1泊2万円前後であるのは有名な観光地であるので妥当であろう。
海にも近く設備は整っている。当然歩いて海岸までいける。無料の路線バスも走っていて移動には便利である。クリスマスの時期であるが日本人もたくさん宿泊していた。珊瑚シュノーケリングツアーに参加したが最高であった。
◇投稿日 2009年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kate オーストラリア
カップル
コーラル シービュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely trip away
Very friendly staff, beautiful location. Rooms slightly dated but very clean and maintained
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dwayne オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Facilities & Water Sports Staff..
Great Location & Awesome views of Cats Eye Bay, however where this hotel lacks.. it is in desperate need of a massive refurbishment as its over priced & felt like I was paying 5 Star prices for a 3 Star quality hotel. The best features of the hotel are facilities free Wi-Fi in all rooms, the fitness center, the recreation centre, the restaurants & free water sports amenities. The most annoying thing about the hotel is the noisy trolleys on each floor very early in the morning going up & down outside your door forget a nice quite sleep in.. The male hotel reception staff however we also very ordinary & disinterested in being accommodating but the other staff around the hotel were great especially the water sports team & specifically Ben he was very helpful, a very switched on guy and very knowledgeable about the facilities & the island including restaurants etc. Great Work Ben.. Keep it Up..
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

David オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good not great
Hotel is in need of refurbishment. I felt like I was paying 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Everything just needs updating and/or replacement. Staff however were excellent, couldn't fault them.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jing 中国
カップル
リーフスイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
pecfect
perfect
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yueqi シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Could have been more value for money
The hotel stay was awesome but the price to pay was on the high side. When I was there it rained the entire time and there was nothing to do in the hotel nor on the island. It was a disappointing trip. The hotel could provide more activities for wet weather. To conclude, do not visit Hamilton island in April! Nonetheless, the hotel was comfortable and the swimming pool was great.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ABHIJIT インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフファミリールーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
over priced ...great views though..
view from high floors that are bay facing
Clearly over priced because of its views..however I am sure there are many other lesser known locations that have equally great or better views.. We paid 800Aud + w/out breakfast per night for a family room..low value for money..room upkeep is average ...mostly calls to concierge or reception go unanswered for 10-20 rings !!..airport pkup and drop service is efficient with cheerful staff demeanor ...cant say the same for f&b lounge breakfast outlet though..
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

phillip オーストラリア
カップル
コーラル シービュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Four days in paradise...
View, Location and pools...
Loved our time at Reef View. Perfect spot for anyone who loves a tropical getaway... Our room, on 18th floor, had the most stunning views! Free buses, easy walk to everywhere, buggy if you want to get there faster, pools aplenty, good restaurants, beautiful clear water 200m from the door..... We will be back!
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>