ホテル情報に戻る

すごく良い 7.3
くちコミ全146件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ146件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2

Hugh H.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2015年8月 | 8泊滞在
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
投稿日 2015年8月18日

donald G.・オーストラリア
カップル
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
投稿日 2015年8月4日

Peter L.・オーストラリア
カップル
2015年6月 | 8泊滞在
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
投稿日 2015年6月16日

josephin L.・オーストラリア
カップル
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
投稿日 2015年6月12日

Russell T.・ニュージーランド
カップル
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
投稿日 2015年6月1日

Cathie H.・オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
投稿日 2015年5月17日

Snezana K.・オーストラリア
グループ
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
投稿日 2015年5月14日

Emma B.・オーストラリア
グループ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
投稿日 2015年5月11日

Ehsan S.・オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
投稿日 2015年5月9日

Marie A.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
投稿日 2015年5月2日