arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア

すごく良い 7.3
くちコミ全146件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ146件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2

Hugh H.
オーストラリア
2015年8月18日
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

donald G.
オーストラリア
2015年8月4日
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

Peter L.
オーストラリア
2015年6月16日
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great

josephin L.
オーストラリア
2015年6月12日
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

Russell T.
ニュージーランド
2015年6月1日
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.

Cathie H.
オーストラリア
2015年5月17日
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Snezana K.
オーストラリア
2015年5月14日
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels

Emma B.
オーストラリア
2015年5月11日
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.

Ehsan S.
オーストラリア
2015年5月9日
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar

Marie A.
オーストラリア
2015年5月2日
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.