すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全147件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ147件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

YEONSEONG 韓国
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YEONSEONG 韓国
グループ
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Annie イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nic オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Damien オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vince オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melissa オーストラリア
1人旅
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karleen ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philip タイ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>