普通 5.9
クチコミ全75件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



クチコミ75件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.7
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 5.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.2
  • サービス 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 6.4
  • お食事 4.7
並び替え

Doran アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クイーン
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Hotel for the $$$
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was great. The room was very clean. The location was great for getting around the city. The cost was outstanding compared to the other places on the island. We will stay here again any time to travel to Guam.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

kennedy ミクロネシア連邦
カップル
2ツイン
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
6 nights stay
The place is good for its value. You need a car to reach other parts of the island, there is National/Alamo office there. So book your room n car as well.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇

Yuko ミクロネシア連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Needs upgrading big time!!
the staff
Bad!! Unclean toilet! No headboard! Faulty airconditioner! No blanket,Only bed sheet!! Brownout!! Tranferred 3 times from 1 room to the other!!
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
good for the price
price / staff / location
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇

Karl アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2ツイン
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho
Friendly staff
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
For the Price - a decent place to stay
Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇

Adam アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2クイーン
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
My 5 night stay
It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇

Donghoon 韓国
カップル
2ツイン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
I was satisfied a bit.
It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇

hyeongsu 韓国
カップル
2ツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Kindly
Kindly staff
Not good location
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Jung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS
LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>