非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全104件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

LIM マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Affordable hotel in Auckland
Though room is not spacious but it is expected of a budget hotel. Good location, courteous services and basement provides cooking and clothes washing with well plentiful kitchen utensils and washing equipments. We enjoyed our 6 nights stay here,
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇

Tuyet ベトナム
ひとり旅
シングル
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good place for budget travelers.
Good location. Helpful staff. Enough facilities.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

janie マレーシア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Worth for value
Suit solo traveler. Comfortable. Just a bit noisy during the night, some drinkers outside.
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Eranga スリランカ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Very good
Very good location
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Candice フィリピン
グループ
トリプルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇

MABLE 香港
ひとり旅
シングル
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Giang ベトナム
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇

Imanol スペイン
ひとり旅
シングル
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

Nigel イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

KAZUYO 日本
ひとり旅
シングル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>