非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全289件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ289件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

A オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ウォータービュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Gym?
The gymnasium is poor quality for the type of hotel. It could hardly be called a gym. Equipment was from the 1980s at best
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇

Lynda ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド(朝食付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice but a bit tired
Very comfortable bed. Great Sky selection. Shower was pretty poor pressure. Buffet breakfast disappointing with stale breads, terrible coffee, burnt bacon and watery scrambled eggs. Great location though.
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

Deborah ニュージーランド
カップル
特別オファー デラックス キングルーム Amora Affair
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇

El-Shadan ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブスイート
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Nicola ニュージーランド
グループ
クラブルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇

Leon ニュージーランド
カップル
クラブルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Allen ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス ウォータービュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Great
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇

Marilyn ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇

Christine ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇

Brylee ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>