最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ86件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Soo 韓国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム プレミア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアスタジオ
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqueline 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スリープ&ゴースタジオ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarah イギリス
カップル
【夏旅オファー】
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sandra アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スリープ&ゴースタジオ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqui イギリス
カップル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pete ニュージーランド
カップル
ベッド&ブレックファースト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aline フランス
カップル
プレミアスタジオ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jane ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム プレミア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert イギリス
カップル
スイート
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>