非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全183件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ183件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Ziyun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 2ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

John イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Neat stay at Movatel
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

eric 香港
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Celeste アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア 2ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

Soo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Soo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Ying オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Hideki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 2ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

stephen ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 2ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Joel フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>