ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.2
くちコミ全182件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ182件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

John M.
イギリス
2016年4月25日
Neat stay at Movatel
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.

eric L.
香港
2016年4月20日
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy

Celeste S.
アメリカ合衆国
2016年2月2日
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.

Soo S.
韓国
2016年1月28日
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Soo S.
韓国
2016年1月28日
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Ying A.
オーストラリア
2016年1月24日
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !

Hideki K.
日本
2016年1月5日
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.

stephen G.
ニュージーランド
2016年1月5日
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

Joel M.
フィリピン
2016年1月1日
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

TENG C.
マレーシア
2015年12月28日
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!