非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全83件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ83件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Lia ニュージーランド
ビジネス
クラシック シングル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Character
Location
Great
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

May ニュージーランド
カップル
エグゼクティブ クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susan ニュージーランド
ビジネス
クラシック シングル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hsiao 台湾
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Louise ニュージーランド
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yuan 中国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brad オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarah オーストラリア
カップル
クラシックスイート
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dan 香港
カップル
エグゼクティブ クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dan 香港
カップル
クラシック シングル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>